Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

I just bought my first Alpha Romeo and Nathan made the experience so simple and pleasurable. I appreciated his directness and honesty most of all. Finally a stress-free car buying experience. Everyone I encountered at this dealership was awesome!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019
 

I had been looking at the Alfa Romeo Guilia since I first saw the advertisements about a year ago. I had a lot of time on my recent deployment to do research and read reviews of the vehicle. When I cam home, it was just a matter of test driving the vehicle and I was sold! The vehicle is fantastic and has lived up to my expectations in every way. I have had long commutes in the San Diego area and have dreaded the drives. Now, I look forward to getting in my new car and going pretty much anywhere. The car buying experience was by far the easiest I have experienced. It was smooth and quick. Ryan Satterfield was very knowledgeable and responsive to my wife's and my questions. He got the purchase process started and got the car ready for us in no time. The dealership is excellent! It has a small staff which makes it feel more personable. I have recommended this car and dealership to many people. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Ray Smith is your man to buy a Car. Only hickup I had with the dealership is the paperwork took longer than expected otherwise BZ to everyone

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019
 

Had an awesome overall experience from Virgil White on the sales side and Hector Yorba on the finance side. They were both very professional and helped me get a great deal on a Guilia Ti lease. Could not be happier about my new car!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Thank you Ryan and Hector for making my experience purchasing my stelvio at Alfa the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Very professional and friendly staff with quick service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019
 

Thanks Joel Golliday for the excellent communication and service on my Giulia. We appreciate you being proactive. Overall, very pleased with my car and the service from Alpha Romeo of San Diego.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019
 

My experience with purchasing a new 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia was exceptional. Kyle Shanley showed us different cars multiple times and was incredibly patient and courteous each visit. When it came down to purchasing the car, I was concerned that I would need to spend hours there haggling price just like previous experiences I have had at other car dealerships. However to my pleasant surprise my experience was the exact opposite. I came in with my best offer for the car, and Kyle Shanley and Hector Yorba countered with a LOWER offer due to my wife's families military service. Yes, they sold me the car for less than what I offered which is something I haven't encountered before and speaks to the level of customer service offered at this dealership and their respect for the military. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alfa Romeo of San Diego to a friend or family member. Ten stars all the way!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019
 

Sales by Virgil White. Financing by Ray Smith. Both get 5 stars. All the other staff was great too. A very smooth transaction. Having gone through 6 Mercedes, this was a very pleasant change and great buying experience.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review